Age of Godpunk

A Pantheon Series Novella Collection

Collecting three novellas set in the Pantheon universe:

Age of Anansi: In Africa, Dion Yeboah is drawn into a life-or-death battle of wits by a sinister spider.

Age of Satan: In 1968, student Guy Lucas performs a black mass and finds you cannot trick the Devil.

Age of Gaia: Energy billionaire Barnaby Pollard discovers that Mother Nature is not to be tampered with.

Welcome to the Age of Godpunk.

Book Details:

Print Edition
Publisher: Solaris Books
Date: 2013
ISBN: 9781781081280
Format: Paperback
R.R.P.: £7.99

Publisher: Solaris Books
Date: 2013
ISBN: 9781849976268
R.R.P.: £4.99

More Books in the Pantheon Series:

1. The Age of Ra (2009)
2. The Age of Zeus (2010)
3. The Age of Odin (2010)
4. Age of Aztec (2012)
5. Age of Voodoo (2013)
6. Age of Godpunk – novella collection: Age of Anansi, Age of Satan, Age of Gaia (2013)
7. Age of Shiva (2014)
8. Age of Heroes (2016)

Buying Info:

UK Retailers | Book Depository | | Waterstones | WHSmith

North American Retailers | | |

back to top

Please feel free to Share: